Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ludmila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I am satisfied .
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Listens, patient, friendly staff
Jean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Compassionate responsive to my situation and was able to provide the care I needed. Thank you
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always had great experiences for my pain and treatment with Dr. DeLaney. Only one minor complaint of showing up for an appt recently for back steroid injections to find out my appt had been cancelled and staff did not notify me. Every other experience here with the doc has been excellent!!
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Dr. DeLaney listens carefully without judgement and responds with solid advice. She is a wise and caring physician.......and over the years has helped me lead as pain free life as possible.
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I like how she treats her patients she is very caring and understanding and easy to talk to, she also gives great to advice to her patients. She is a vantasic. I will keep seeing her for any thing that I need. Thank you for all of your help.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very caring & professional, batting 1,000% in our book!
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Felt heard and very comfortable
Cynthia Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
This time I didn’t get what I expected…, next time. She’s real good at trying to please.
Harold D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It was good
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The five stars says it all❣️❣️❣️
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Delaney listens and is very considerate with your concerns and she was on time.
Lilton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent service!!!!!
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Prompt, thoughtful and caring. Clear explanations and very helpful.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I was late for my appointment and they were able to accommodate me and see me . I called but the Dr. had not recieved the message so they rearranged something's and saw me while I was there.
Cammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Delaney truly cares about you as a patient and a person. She addresses all areas of concern with Incredible knowledge and compassion. Involves the patient in treatment decisions. Truly top-notch!
Norris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Lilton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Outstanding medical care and customer service.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Delaney listens closely.