Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Anesthesiology located in Walnut Creek, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
Submitted 01/11/21
As always from Dr.Delaney to the staff the are professional yet very personable. I have been with them for years because of the care I receive from them. I am just sorry that I will be leaving the state soon, I just hope I fine someone as awesome as they are. Thank you for the service Dr. Delaney you will be missed.
Phillip P.
Submitted 01/02/21
The doctors staff are very prompt in responding to requests for appointments including virtual. Doctor DeLaney always listens, asks appropiate questions, offering her assistance when needed. Very pleased with her treatment.
Constance W.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. DeLaney is always very helpful and responsive to the changes in my pain. She allows me time to discuss how I am feeling , for how long and if I am aware of anything that would cause the pain to increase. I appreciate her expertise and caring.
Janice L.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Delaney and her staff are very caring. During these stressful times I tend to be anxious, and Dr Delaney is very careful to explain any procedure she is performing. Jessica and Ira are great, too.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Delaney is always working hard to help me minimize my pain. She's patient, a great listener, and wants the best result for her patients.
Ralph "Skip" S.
Submitted 12/18/20
We are making consistent progress.
Sandra N.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great care staff and Dr. Delaney take very good care of all my needs . Helpful and listen to me carefully.
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. DeLaney, listens, gets to the root of the problem, and is willing to do whatever it takes based on her years of experience and medical knowledge.
Nelson R.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Delaney is the best! I have been seeing Dr. Delaney for approximately 4 years. She has helped me out with my knee pains. Her office in Walnut Creek is very clean and the staff is very pleasant.
Karyn S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Delaney gave me my life back years ago and continues to ensure that I can enjoy each day pain-free.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Honestly, I just love you Dr. Delaney and her staff. They are friendly and very efficient.
Jeanne E.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Leslie Delaney's sincere concern & desire to help me solve my chronic pain problems have been life changing for me. I have seen a drastic improvement in my health, especially my back pain, as a direct result of following Dr Delaney's advice/guidance and being under her care. Her expertise in giving steroid injections for pain control is second to none! And last, but not least, because of Dr Delaney and her excellent support staff, Ira and Jessica, I have lost 50+ pounds under their care. The Lean MD program offered at Balanced Pain Management has helped me lose these unwanted pounds and feel the best I've felt in years. If you're considering LeanMD, I encourage you to sign up with Dr Delaney. Her program really works! So grateful for Dr Delaney and hope this Review gives her the credit she deserves for being such a talented and amazing doctor!
Ludovic F.
Submitted 11/12/20
We are lucky in Walnut Creek because we have doctors like Dr Delaney. She is professional, patient and always listening.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Video conference with Dr. DeLaney.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Delaney & her assistants have taken excellent care of me through the 10 months my pain treatment. When I notified Dr. Delaney of suspected withdrawal symptoms she responded right away with a solution. I’ve had no problems since. They are also very nice people.
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent in all aspects!
Gerianne L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Delay is very professional and compassionate! She always takes time to find a solution in treatment for my pain. I also enjoy her friendly office staff too!
Ruben G.
Submitted 11/10/20
The video visit was great . Gives me the opportunity to discuss any medical issues with my dr without needing to take The day off of work.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/10/20
very professional and pleasant to talk with. Thanks
Michael M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great experience, Dr Delaney is really a patients Dr. I didn’t feel rushed and Dr. Delaney was very good at looking at all options and recommended a procedure which she explain it in detail and in terms I could easily understand. I’ve been to the best in the Bay Area and she is the best.