Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

241 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Procedure went smoothly. Just hoping it helped alleviate much of the pain.
Joanna P.
Submitted 08/11/22
It is always great
Richard J.
Submitted 08/04/22
I had a very pleasant visit with the doctor, and I would recommend my friend and family to her practice in the future.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/02/22
I feel good about our meeting and hopefully will get some much needed pain relief
Carol W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone there was very friendly & patient.
Lexy G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Supportive and flexible when needed.
Ronda D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very organized office and Dr. Delaney listens to and addresses your health concerns effectively
Keril K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff as well as Dr. Delaney were ‘very’ pleasant & professional. Dr. seemed to really listen to me as an individual & was very patient. She also offered me a booklet explaining a ‘new’ spinal procedure to get me out of pain. It sounds amazing! They actually are getting me scheduled soon opposed to weeks down the road. I have been in pain for way too long. I’m turning 74 on Sat. July 30th & am scheduled for an spinal epidural 2 days prior, so this girl (well, young active senior) is happy so far! Best birthday gift ever! Looking forward to having my other procedure done there as well. Be sure to inquire about the ‘mild’ procedure for LSS. More later! Kelly
Stuart D.
Submitted 07/21/22
The Balanced Pain Management Team and Dr. DeLaney are as good as it gets. Caring, efficient, human, and most importantly they deliver relief from chronic pain.
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Awsome experience, great job explaining everything
Mary D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient, caring. Pleasant staff
Karyn S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Wonderful doctor, staff, and practice. My life is so much better !
Mary M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Delaney has really helped manage my pain and makes me see I need to be responsible to help myself. Thank you for all you do for me Dr. Delaney
Carlene O.
Submitted 07/19/22
Engaging, pleasant staff. Dr. Delaney listened to my concerns, asked me to clarify my symptoms when necessary, checked out my body’s response to pressure etc. Explained need for an updated MRI. Her staff “walked me” through procedure to set up my appointment at NorCal. Very helpful. Excellent visit!
Mary E.
Submitted 07/13/22
A positive experience with Dr. DeLaney and her staff
John V.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff and Doctor. They were patient all through intake and consultation process.
Harriett K.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr.Delaney and her staff are all kind and caring!
Audrey H.
Submitted 07/11/22
DrDeLaney is a pleasure to speak with & is an outstanding physician. Her background in anesthesia lends an extra edge to her practice. She also works WITH the patient towards the best possible outcome.
Donna P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr.Delaney is a very caring doctor. She really listens to her patients and wants the best for them. She is the best!
Allen G.
Submitted 07/01/22
A brilliant honest Dr. Who makes you feel good about.