Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

97 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ragnhild M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional, clean, organized. Fabulous doctor and staff. I was in good hands!
Monica R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Delaney is very knowledgeable, compassionate and takes her time with her patients.
Rick F.
Submitted 09/15/21
Shi is the best.
Betty G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent, thorough and informative.
Gerianne L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always Professional & Caring!!
Duane W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Absolutely the best Pain Management, I've ever had. I actually look forward to my epidurals! Great Staff, great facility and fantastic follow-ups.
Pasquale B.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Joan S.
Submitted 09/13/21
I really appreciated that the Dr let me vent and gave me a chance to catch up on with what has been happening to me-she gave me some good advice and made me laugh, made me feel better Thanks Dr!
Mary D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. DeLaney is so caring with a postive attitude.
Lois K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Delaney’s office is the BEST. The girls in the office are friendly, respectful and helpful . If you need to go to a Dr for pain management,Dr Delaney is the only Dr to go to. I highly recommend her. Lois K
Amybeth D.
Submitted 08/30/21
Efficient caring Dr and Staff, gentle
Betty G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very pleased with the service.
Anita F.
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a good experience with Dr Delaney I really liked her. She seem to really care about her patient.
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/25/21
As always, Delaney makes me feel better!
Pasquale B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good vibes when entering office. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr was easy to talk to… and she listened to what I had to say. Gave options and what to expect going forward. Answered ALL my questions. Left feeling I had made a good choice!
Sherilynn S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. DeLaney and her entire staff made me feel valued and important. They all listened to my concerns especially Dr. DeLaney.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent treatment as usual.
Jo M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Outstanding thanks
Mildred B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Mary M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. De Laney for awhile now and she is doing everything possible for the pain in in.