Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Warm, friendly & knowledgeable.
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Pleased with experience. Too soon to determine final outcome.
Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. DeLaney is an incredibly attentive doctor. She always greets me with a smile and is very attentive to my issues and concerns. She takes into account not only my physical health but also my emotional and mental state of mind, which I appreciate a lot. I have been experiencing chronic pain in my upper and lower spine for quite some time, and she is determined to provide me with the best possible treatment. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. DeLanny and her front office staff as well.
Paul J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always on point and very concerned with my health care
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
She listens...she understands...she addresses your pain and looks for solutions..most often with great success..I am so grateful for Dr. DeLaney
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Leslie DeLaney not only has excellent medical skill, she is a great listener and gives compassionate and logical feedback.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr.DeLaney is knowledgeable, kind and caring. The same is true for her staff
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Totally thorough. Completely professional. Treatments are excellent and accomplished results. Dr. Delaney does not cut corners.
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Delaney listened to all my concerns and then explained what she could do for my nerve pain. I would tell everyone who is in pain to see Dr. Delaney.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
She knows what she’s doing.
CruzAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Delaney is an awesome Dr. I just wish she could be my primary Dr.
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Delaney is caring and approachable. It makes me feel more confident in my recovery. Thank you!!!
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Delaney and her staff were very professional.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Very help full and considerate…. Bill Schnitzer
Chantel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Delaney and team are the best! She’s the 3rd pain management doctor I’ve gone through and the only one to really address the chronic pain from injuries I’ve sustained from back to back car accidents. When I first met her, I was walking with assistive sticks. After my first epidural, I was walking upright again. She’s the first person to give me an epidural that I didn’t feel! Her touch and precision is impeccable! We are still working through spinal procedures and I have been under her care for several months. I feel very comfortable placing my trust and spinal cord in Delaney’s hands. She is very popular and in demand, but if you’re able to get in, you won’t regret it!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Delaney is thorough and thoughtful.
Zhengli Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. DeLaney is one of the best doctors in Walnut Creek. She is kind, patient and highly skilled, and would be my highly recommended doctor to friends.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Competent, thorough staff. Addressed questions, concerns promptly. Dr. DeLaney performed a epidural steroid injection, with skill and expertise. I’ve had a very positive experience, and would recommend Dr. DeLaney to family and friends without hesitation.
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
She's simply the best!
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Nice office and very good doctor.