Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
We discussed my discontinuation of a medication.
Melody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
It was a good experience. I had a procedure done for back pain. prep work was great. doctor as usual caring and good at what she does best.
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Do like Dr. Best for pain
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Always the best
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I’m very happy and satisfied with the outcome of my doctor visit .
Elroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Heart warming.
Stuart D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
My son is in college with a 4.1 GPA with the goal of being a doctor. I tell him his goal should be to be like Doctor DeLaney. I have been treated by her for a number of years, and have arrived at the following conclusions. She genuinely cares about her patients, and treats the soul as much as the injury. Dr Delaney has reduced my pain to the point where I now do things that I never thought I would be able to do. In fact, I consider Doctor DeLaney is a hidden jewel, as she delivered where others fell short. I will always have heartfelt gratitude, and I feel blessed by the Good Lord for her treatment. I would be remiss to not mention Ira and the front office. They are very responsive & helpful, and on more than one occasion have gone above and beyond to help me out with insurance companies and pharmacies. Balanced Pain Management is like the movie “Doc Hollywood”, … where cutting edge technology merges with quality folks who end up being like family! LOL
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Felt fully examined and she listened to what i had to say.
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great doctor and staff. Professional and patient focused.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Good service.
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Delaney took time to carefully listen to my concerns and proposed treatment that has greatly reduced my pain and discomfort. I’m
Marylouise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
I really appreciated the friendly atmosphere and caring staff in the office. Dr. Delaney is very easy to talk to and helped me get over my sciatica issues.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great always !
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Always very knowledgeable and makes you feel better when leaving her office. I recommend her highly.
Norris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent as always.
Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
As always, she’s very understanding and is very concerned about my well-being.
Ragnhild M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional, clean, organized. Fabulous doctor and staff. I was in good hands!
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Delaney is very knowledgeable, compassionate and takes her time with her patients.
Rick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Shi is the best.
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent, thorough and informative.