Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Always Professional & Caring!!
Duane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Absolutely the best Pain Management, I've ever had. I actually look forward to my epidurals! Great Staff, great facility and fantastic follow-ups.
Pasquale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I really appreciated that the Dr let me vent and gave me a chance to catch up on with what has been happening to me-she gave me some good advice and made me laugh, made me feel better Thanks Dr!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. DeLaney is so caring with a postive attitude.
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Delaney’s office is the BEST. The girls in the office are friendly, respectful and helpful . If you need to go to a Dr for pain management,Dr Delaney is the only Dr to go to. I highly recommend her. Lois K
Amybeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Efficient caring Dr and Staff, gentle
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very pleased with the service.
Anita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I had a good experience with Dr Delaney I really liked her. She seem to really care about her patient.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
As always, Delaney makes me feel better!
Pasquale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Good vibes when entering office. Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Dr was easy to talk to… and she listened to what I had to say. Gave options and what to expect going forward. Answered ALL my questions. Left feeling I had made a good choice!
Sherilynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. DeLaney and her entire staff made me feel valued and important. They all listened to my concerns especially Dr. DeLaney.
Jonathan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent treatment as usual.
Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Outstanding thanks
Mildred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. De Laney for awhile now and she is doing everything possible for the pain in in.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Delaney and staff are caring, empathetic, professional and positive! Dr. Delaney is never late yet always gives her patients enough time and attention in answering questions.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Delaney is always caring and thorough. She answers my questions honestly and never rushes me.I am fortunate to have a doctor like Dr. Delaney.
Charles Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I felt so good to get to finally see Dr. in person and talk to her about the things that were bothering me and the things I wanted to do better with she is so encouraging and supportive and motivated me to do better with a difficult goal I’m working on. I absolutely love being her patient.