Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Always on time cordial and efficient, Great MD
Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Access was easy and Dr. Delaney was attentive to my issues and provided further action.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Leslie Delaney was polite and straightforward. She spoke with me with respect and decency. If my situation changes I would be happy to see her again.....
Elroy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Understanding, thorough.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very pleased with Dr. Delaney's professional demeanor and taking the time to explain all options available and possible outcomes from treatments available/
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Professional. Welcoming. Informed. Comfortable. Confident. Easy.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great office staff. Caring and friendly. I was seen on time and Dr Delaney listened and was understanding.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great office staff and I really like Dr. Delaney.
Constance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Informative and helpful. Explained extremely well.
Muwande G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Service
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
My first visit went great. The staff and doctor were personable and professional.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I’ve been a patient for awhile and my overall health is good. This is a result of a good team of doctors and she is a major part of that.
Preston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Delaney is always a pleasure to work with. She's sharp, thorough and does indeed use a "balanced" approach, considering all factors that can contribute to the quickest recovery. Everybody in the office has been considerate, prompt, and clear in my experience. Yes, I would recommend her to a friend.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Easy to use
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent Dr. She is both caring & knowledgeable.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
my phone call with Dr. DeLaney was very satisfactory and I look forward to seeing her for my left shoulder injection. Thank you.
Gerianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
The Best Care, Understanding and Professionalism! Thank you!
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment time on schedule. Dr. Is knowledgeable, caring, and precise; plus talking with you about your personal situation of pain.
William H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Delaney & her staff. Very attentive staff & Dr Delaney is oneof the best in her field in my opinion
Jeannie N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I still don't feel well. Don't know what to say yet.