Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

266 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerianne L.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Delay is very professional and compassionate! She always takes time to find a solution in treatment for my pain. I also enjoy her friendly office staff too!
Ruben G.
Submitted 11/10/20
The video visit was great . Gives me the opportunity to discuss any medical issues with my dr without needing to take The day off of work.
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/10/20
very professional and pleasant to talk with. Thanks
Michael M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Great experience, Dr Delaney is really a patients Dr. I didn’t feel rushed and Dr. Delaney was very good at looking at all options and recommended a procedure which she explain it in detail and in terms I could easily understand. I’ve been to the best in the Bay Area and she is the best.
Barbara E.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Delaney is thoroughly proficient in complete diagnoses and appropriate and effective treatment, beside being wonderfully personable.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Delaney is a fantastic Dr. & I would recommend her to anyone in pain. She will find the problem & help if she can.
Beth B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone in Dr. Delaneys office is very nice and knowledgeable
Judith G.
Submitted 11/07/20
I had a MILD performed at the surgical center by Dr. DeLaney. Even with COVID restrictions, everybody was professional and friendly. The procedure went smoothly. Thank you all.
Edward E.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr DeLaney is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and always concerned about the well being of her patients.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent staff, efficient, kind and professional Dr. DeLaney is professional, brilliant and really listens. I highly recommend Dr. DeLaney.
Douglas H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Obviously Dr. Delaney is highly intelligent, knowledgeable and a very pleasant person. She is set up some treatment for my pain issues. Doug hudson
Janelle B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Entire staff was very professional. Before and after my procedure all my questions were answered. Staff made sure I was very comfortable throughout my procedure.
Roy B.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. DeLaney was thorough. She explains things in a way I can understand and wants me to understand.
Peggy C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. DeLaney is a very caring doctor who makes sure your pain problems are lessoned.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr.Delaney and her staff are always so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Delaney is very knowledgeable in her field and always wants the best for her patients
Marilyn M.
Submitted 11/05/20
As always, Dr. Delaney listened to my health complaints, asked the right questions and suggested solutions. I credit her with my ability to stay ambulatory in spite of my many pain issues.
Joyce V.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was great! And the information that Dr. Delaney gave me was very clear to me. So cool! Thank you Dr. Delaney! JC Van Dyke
Hope G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wonderful, professional, compassionate care and service throughout the office!
Joshua F.
Submitted 11/04/20
Easy friendly visit on line
Phillip P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Doctor and her staff demonstrate much patience with me. I have trouble navigating my cell phone in order to make our visit more useful. Ira made several attempts to assist. Plus the contact finally obtained the desired effect. Thanks Ladies! Pp