Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
I have chronic pain from an old back injury and fibromyalgia. I am also aging and becoming increasingly arthritic. Whether a routine check in or a visit to assess a new injury, I always feel heard, carefully assessed and given the best treatment needed. I have been with Dr. Delaney for many years and I trust her completely.
Norwood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
QUITE FRANKLY DR. DELANEY IS A GOD SENT. I WENT THROUGH DOCTOR AFTER DOCTOR WITH NO REAL HELP. DR. DELANEY HAS HELPED ME MORE THAN ANY OTHER DOCTOR...PERIOD.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Very thorough and provides individual treatment that tracks with my history.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Leslie DeLaney is very thorough in explaining the details of the program, and provided answers to my questions. I experienced professional, friendly service from the first point of contact. I am super excited and hopeful about going through the program. Many thanks to the entire team!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr DeLaney has been helping me manage chronic pain for several years. She Is extraordinarily qualified and has a very supportive office staff. They are all the best!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr DeLaney is wonderful. She listens to you & suggests both medications & procedures that may help you. I highly recommend her.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
I've been a patient for several years, Dr. DeLaney, Ira and Jessica always treat me with compassion, respect and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. DeLaney and her staff . They are like family to me.
Kent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Roxanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I look forward to my visits. The experiences have always been pleasant and PAIN free. The doctor and staff are honestly friendly and kind.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
As always from Dr.Delaney to the staff the are professional yet very personable. I have been with them for years because of the care I receive from them. I am just sorry that I will be leaving the state soon, I just hope I fine someone as awesome as they are. Thank you for the service Dr. Delaney you will be missed.
Phillip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
The doctors staff are very prompt in responding to requests for appointments including virtual. Doctor DeLaney always listens, asks appropiate questions, offering her assistance when needed. Very pleased with her treatment.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. DeLaney is always very helpful and responsive to the changes in my pain. She allows me time to discuss how I am feeling , for how long and if I am aware of anything that would cause the pain to increase. I appreciate her expertise and caring.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Delaney and her staff are very caring. During these stressful times I tend to be anxious, and Dr Delaney is very careful to explain any procedure she is performing. Jessica and Ira are great, too.
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Delaney is always working hard to help me minimize my pain. She's patient, a great listener, and wants the best result for her patients.
Ralph "Skip" S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
We are making consistent progress.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Great care staff and Dr. Delaney take very good care of all my needs . Helpful and listen to me carefully.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. DeLaney, listens, gets to the root of the problem, and is willing to do whatever it takes based on her years of experience and medical knowledge.
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Delaney is the best! I have been seeing Dr. Delaney for approximately 4 years. She has helped me out with my knee pains. Her office in Walnut Creek is very clean and the staff is very pleasant.
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Delaney gave me my life back years ago and continues to ensure that I can enjoy each day pain-free.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Honestly, I just love you Dr. Delaney and her staff. They are friendly and very efficient.