Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Preston S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Delaney is always a pleasure to work with. She's sharp, thorough and does indeed use a "balanced" approach, considering all factors that can contribute to the quickest recovery. Everybody in the office has been considerate, prompt, and clear in my experience. Yes, I would recommend her to a friend.
Ann M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Easy to use
Judy S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent Dr. She is both caring & knowledgeable.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/23/21
my phone call with Dr. DeLaney was very satisfactory and I look forward to seeing her for my left shoulder injection. Thank you.
Gerianne L.
Submitted 05/21/21
The Best Care, Understanding and Professionalism! Thank you!
Anita W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment time on schedule. Dr. Is knowledgeable, caring, and precise; plus talking with you about your personal situation of pain.
William H.
Submitted 04/25/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Delaney & her staff. Very attentive staff & Dr Delaney is oneof the best in her field in my opinion
Jeannie N.
Submitted 04/20/21
I still don't feel well. Don't know what to say yet.
Michael M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great experience, all visits have been right on time. Everyone in the office is really nice, informative, and extremely helpful. Everything with my procedure went fine. I highly recommend Dr.DeLaney and her staff.
John G.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. DeLaney is a consummate professional. She is highly credentialed and employs an experienced and personable support staff. Dr. DeLaney adds warmth and obvious caring to each visit or treatment.
Carol U.
Submitted 03/15/21
I have chronic pain from an old back injury and fibromyalgia. I am also aging and becoming increasingly arthritic. Whether a routine check in or a visit to assess a new injury, I always feel heard, carefully assessed and given the best treatment needed. I have been with Dr. Delaney for many years and I trust her completely.
Norwood M.
Submitted 03/11/21
QUITE FRANKLY DR. DELANEY IS A GOD SENT. I WENT THROUGH DOCTOR AFTER DOCTOR WITH NO REAL HELP. DR. DELANEY HAS HELPED ME MORE THAN ANY OTHER DOCTOR...PERIOD.
Michael D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very thorough and provides individual treatment that tracks with my history.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Leslie DeLaney is very thorough in explaining the details of the program, and provided answers to my questions. I experienced professional, friendly service from the first point of contact. I am super excited and hopeful about going through the program. Many thanks to the entire team!
Nancy L.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr DeLaney has been helping me manage chronic pain for several years. She Is extraordinarily qualified and has a very supportive office staff. They are all the best!
Judy S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr DeLaney is wonderful. She listens to you & suggests both medications & procedures that may help you. I highly recommend her.
Angelo G.
Submitted 01/30/21
I've been a patient for several years, Dr. DeLaney, Ira and Jessica always treat me with compassion, respect and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. DeLaney and her staff . They are like family to me.
Kent L.
Submitted 01/23/21
Roxanna B.
Submitted 01/20/21
I look forward to my visits. The experiences have always been pleasant and PAIN free. The doctor and staff are honestly friendly and kind.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/11/21
As always from Dr.Delaney to the staff the are professional yet very personable. I have been with them for years because of the care I receive from them. I am just sorry that I will be leaving the state soon, I just hope I fine someone as awesome as they are. Thank you for the service Dr. Delaney you will be missed.