Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Injection for back pain
Jo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Positive
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Leslie was very friendly and easy to speak with. She asked a lot of detail questions to see what my was causing my pain. Then she made a recommendation for some medicine to try. The whole experience was great. Id highly recommended Dr Leslie.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
I am grateful that Dr. DeLaney is my physician.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Beautiful office with very nice staff they make you feel comfortable and I happy they took me as a patient Thank you
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I love that there is no “clinic” where you have to go and wait in line for the nurses to get you to undress, wear a gown, hat, Socks, warm blanket where they want to give you extra pain meds…. She does it all in her office. Oh, and I can drive myself to and from and I don’t have to be there at 7:30 am! All that and she does a great job knowing where the pain is which is most important. Nice office, great doctor and friendly staff.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good doctor very observant and caring
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Answered my questions
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and personal approach to pain management
Kent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I have doing LeanMD for about a year and really appreciate Dr. DeLaney's help and motivation to meet my goal.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
As always
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Delaney was very empathetic to my situation. She took extra time when I had some problems. The epidural shot was painless except for a tiny prick. I enjoyed working with her.
Shahan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Delaney is very compassionate, caring and always listens.
Valeriy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
An attentive competent doctor who can be trusted.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Thank you for addressing my back issues.
Joanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
excellent
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone in the office was super friendly and accommodating.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
She's the best.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great no problem, very helpful..