Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. DeLaney, listens, gets to the root of the problem, and is willing to do whatever it takes based on her years of experience and medical knowledge.
Nelson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Delaney is the best! I have been seeing Dr. Delaney for approximately 4 years. She has helped me out with my knee pains. Her office in Walnut Creek is very clean and the staff is very pleasant.
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Delaney gave me my life back years ago and continues to ensure that I can enjoy each day pain-free.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Honestly, I just love you Dr. Delaney and her staff. They are friendly and very efficient.
Jeanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr Leslie Delaney's sincere concern & desire to help me solve my chronic pain problems have been life changing for me. I have seen a drastic improvement in my health, especially my back pain, as a direct result of following Dr Delaney's advice/guidance and being under her care. Her expertise in giving steroid injections for pain control is second to none! And last, but not least, because of Dr Delaney and her excellent support staff, Ira and Jessica, I have lost 50+ pounds under their care. The Lean MD program offered at Balanced Pain Management has helped me lose these unwanted pounds and feel the best I've felt in years. If you're considering LeanMD, I encourage you to sign up with Dr Delaney. Her program really works! So grateful for Dr Delaney and hope this Review gives her the credit she deserves for being such a talented and amazing doctor!
Ludovic F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
We are lucky in Walnut Creek because we have doctors like Dr Delaney. She is professional, patient and always listening.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Video conference with Dr. DeLaney.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Delaney & her assistants have taken excellent care of me through the 10 months my pain treatment. When I notified Dr. Delaney of suspected withdrawal symptoms she responded right away with a solution. I’ve had no problems since. They are also very nice people.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent in all aspects!
Gerianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr.Delay is very professional and compassionate! She always takes time to find a solution in treatment for my pain. I also enjoy her friendly office staff too!
Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The video visit was great . Gives me the opportunity to discuss any medical issues with my dr without needing to take The day off of work.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
very professional and pleasant to talk with. Thanks
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Great experience, Dr Delaney is really a patients Dr. I didn’t feel rushed and Dr. Delaney was very good at looking at all options and recommended a procedure which she explain it in detail and in terms I could easily understand. I’ve been to the best in the Bay Area and she is the best.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Delaney is thoroughly proficient in complete diagnoses and appropriate and effective treatment, beside being wonderfully personable.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Delaney is a fantastic Dr. & I would recommend her to anyone in pain. She will find the problem & help if she can.
Beth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Everyone in Dr. Delaneys office is very nice and knowledgeable
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
I had a MILD performed at the surgical center by Dr. DeLaney. Even with COVID restrictions, everybody was professional and friendly. The procedure went smoothly. Thank you all.
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr DeLaney is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and always concerned about the well being of her patients.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent staff, efficient, kind and professional Dr. DeLaney is professional, brilliant and really listens. I highly recommend Dr. DeLaney.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Obviously Dr. Delaney is highly intelligent, knowledgeable and a very pleasant person. She is set up some treatment for my pain issues. Doug hudson