Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecelia C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always a positive experience with Dr DeLaney.
Paul N.
Submitted 05/21/22
Fine as usual
Linda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Delaney is very sweet and understanding, and offers suggestions to try in alleviating one’s pain.
Yvette B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional and help anyway they can.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always a huge help
Sydney D.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a telemed appointment Tuesday with Dr DeLaney…I find her to clear friendly and most informative.
Sandra K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great.
Randy S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Delaney has been my doctor for years and I’m healthy and very happy with her. Wonderful doctor and person.
Nellie H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Delaney was very thoughtful, good listener, and offered options for treatment.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. DeLaney always provides excellent care.
Harold B.
Submitted 04/20/22
The office staff is very good , fin, especially . Dr Delaney always does a great job of listening and caring .
Joan Z.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always excellent listening to my concerns. Excellent care and explanations of care decisions. Been a patent of Dr. Delaney for over 10 years. Extremely happy with Dr. Delaney as my doctor.
Paul N.
Submitted 04/20/22
Top notch
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Painless!
Cindy L.
Submitted 04/18/22
No matter the difficulty for Dr. DeLaney to manage my pain effectively, she always treats me with care and compassion. She is a skilled and competent physician whose care for her patients makes her a star.
Emanuel J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Delaney has been treating my spine and neck issues for some time. Her interest with providing relief to me is amazing. If you need a doctor to provide "pain management" Doctor Delaney should be your top choice!
Nancy R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Delany is gentle, fast and professional. I have come to trust her with my care. She discovers the problem then works on a solution to relieve me of pain.
Duncan S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Delaney was right on time. The RFA procedure was painless and done expeditiously.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Informative
Alice M.
Submitted 04/08/22
She helped me understand my situation more clearly. I felt much relief after talking with her