Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Since seeing Dr Delany, my pain level is continually going down. I feel better now than I have felt in two years. The staff (Britney) and the others are giving excellent care.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Informative, sensitive, questions and answers well explanations.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Delaney is very professional. She listens to all you have to say and gives her expert opinion. Her staff is professional and efficient as well. Would recommend her to anyone.
Mark M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. DeLaney is the perfect example of what a caring, highly skilled physician should be. One could not ask for a better experience than what she offers and delivers.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Delaney and her staff are delightful people to work with. Her methods have been very successful for me and I look forward to more progress in the future. I feel understood and that goes a long way towards healing.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
As always, Dr. DeLaney is doing her best to help me with my chronic pain problem. I want to take this opportunity to compliment Brittney. Her work ethic is superior, her kind and friendly treatment greatly appreciated, and it’s a pleasure to interact with her however briefly at my monthly appointment.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr DeLaney had her total attention on me and she listened to me. I felt that she genuinely cared about what I was experiencing.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff is professional and friendly. I was very impressed with the thorough assessment by Dr DeLaney and the quick response in scheduling my appointment.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
It was very easy and very successful I had injections in my lower back. Felt relief the next day
Nancy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Delaney and her staff were very friendly and caring! Dr. Delaney answered all my questions and concerns.
Karen F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Hello, I'm always very pleased with the people at the clinic. My only negative is the wait sometimes. Thank you, Karen
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr Delaney is very good with me she takes the time to respond appropriate to everything that is going yin my situation and pointing me in the right way I have a great understanding with her
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Delaney is kind, caring and professional. She goes over your problems and medical history thoroughly. Great Dr.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Delaney is knowledgeable, always attentive to patient needs and is almost always able to manage patient’s pain
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Jessica is absolutely fabulous! She goes the extra mile. Actually all your staff seem helpful. I had a problem with refilling my medicine when I misjudged the amount I had left. Jessica THOROUGHLY explained your policy. She took me thru the steps & I submitted the fee ~~~ done! Furthermore, she notified me (via phone) that you renewed the script. At my appointment she introduced herself & her title. We talked a bit & I thanked her for her help. This young lady has a natural talent for being a health care professional! As I said your entire staff is A+++. Sincerely yours, Audrey Hyland
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Informative, to the point, and left me hopeful for pain relief.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was very pleased with the care and attention I received. I was seen promptly and felt very comfortable with Dr. Delaney. Brittney was very friendly and efficient
Preston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Delaney is unfailingly helpful, insightful, and pleasant. Staff got the remote visit set up promptly…hard to think of any way to improve on the experience.
Antonetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly and very professional
James T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Fairly straight forward pain management. With oral rx meds and steriod shots. My pain level has gone down a couple notches from 7-8 to 5-6. I am happy for the relief. Chronic pain for me is a constant source of frustration since i injured my back in 1978. While there is no miracle cure. My frustration as well as my pain level have improved here.