Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
431 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
From the time I entered Dr. DeLaney’s office there was the experience of calm and welcoming from the staff. Dr. DeLaney, herself show’s total concern and compassion. She listens and then speaks to the patient’s (my) concern. I only wish I had encountered Dr. Delaney sooner in my pain management. Her personality is extended also through her staff.
Phyllis H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
More proactive solutions.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Delaney was very pleasant and explained everything to me that I understood what was happening to me. And we made a treatment plan to help with my back pain I would differently recommend her.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr DeLaney, and her entire staff are a pleasure. She has patience and takes the time to help. I am so happy I changed my pain doctor to her, and her wonderful office.
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Professional
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent at pain management. Very patient listening to your ailments. She asks you a lot of questions. She recently did a MILD procedure on my back at the surgery center. Very helpful and alleviated much pain.
Cecil Leroy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Delaney listened to you, and is good at figuring out what's wrong !! Highly recommend
Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
O.k She can only do so much! So life goes
Barbara E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Doc is gre a t .staff could use More training!!
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional and helpful
Jonathan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent procedure and follow-up at the clinic. Back pain seems to be relieved #1-2); pain in right upper buttock stretching down to right side of hip and upper leg still there when move in certain directions (varies from #3-6).
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Since the epideral Injection I've experienced much improvement in left leg and lower back.....still waiting for change in right leg, although I think the problem might relate to hip surgery or needed knee surgery.
Angelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
As always Dr.Delaney and her staff are excellent . Her staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Delaney is the best in her field. She has helped improve my chronic pain and greatly improved my quality of life. I think of her as family. I recommend her to anyone who is dealing with all types of pain. She is the best.
Frederick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always attentive, she wants you out of pain.
Kisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
There was a little mishap with some documents, but other than that I was very happy with the staff and their very polite and happy service! Dr. Delaney came and checked on me to see how I felt, too. I felt like I was in good hands!!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Delaney is a incredible professional and knowledgeable doctor. I look forward to continuing working with her and healing me from neuropathy. Coach Joe
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very helpful
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great service excellent patient care
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great all around experience
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent care! I had an epidural injection and today am feeling great ! Dr. and staff are very caring.