Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherilynn S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Delaney and her staff are terrific!
Mary D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Caring and experienced
David S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellant
Christine K.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Delaney was great- personable and knowledgeable. The staff was very efficient and nice- my first visit was excellent!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Compassionate, thorough, professional.
Janet B.
Submitted 03/25/22
She listens
Carolyn W.
Submitted 03/18/22
All very professional..Thank so much. Carolyn
Lezlee W.
Submitted 03/17/22
She is very kind and thorough and is willing to try many different ways of helping with chronic back pain and sciatica, sending me for new MRI and X-rays and hopefully have a great working relationship with her. Found her highly educated and professional.
Cliff R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Takes the time to understand all issues
Edward E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Delaney very good and conscientious Doctor.
Mark M M.
Submitted 03/16/22
It's always five stars with Dr. DeLaney
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Delaney is caring and thorough.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 03/10/22
As always, Dr. Delaney is a very competent and caring physician. I am convinced I would not still be able to function as well as I do without her amazing help these past fifteen plus years.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. and staff very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate.
Ronald W.
Submitted 03/09/22
The personal attention I receive from staff and Dr.Delaney could be used as a model to establish standards for all doctor/patient practices. Attention to my concerns is always approached as the singular most important item of the moment. Believe me when I say this, personal treatment is a major component of a healing process that begins with listening, understanding, concern and application of standard of care at the highest level I have ever experienced in any medical situation; and at my age I’ve had many.
Cindy L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Wrote an encomium yesterday.
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Covid-19 disrupted service and office reorganized. Last visit was thorough and overwhelming and hopeful. Sounds like a good plan to address pain. YES!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Terrific!
Donald "Don" D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
Cheryl L.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Delaney is so competent and companionate! I can recommend her to anyone.