Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
great
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Love Dr D. Interesting to hear her feedback on my diabetes. Wish we could have spent more time together.
Mary E.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Delaney is a very experienced medical professional. However I have received complaints that the Balance pain management staff has been unkind to the Atria med techs. I think it’s a matter of misunderstandings, but we’re all a team and we should work like one.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Patience , listened, understanding, willing to approach the problem with all of the above.
Kyle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. is nice and knowledgeble
Victoria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Doctor Delaney is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff especially the office manager were very courteous and helpful.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
They were on time. Dr. Delaney listened to my issues and we set up a plan for treatment. I was very happy.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
She is always positive and encouraging always helping and makes me feel better
Randolph G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
It was good but had hoped for better need
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Delaney treats my physical pin with great care. She connects the various issues that contribute to the physical pain that I suffer. She considers the issues on a long term basis. She show great humanity.
Adrian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Ever since Dr.Delaney applied the radio frequency ablation to my lower back about 5 weeks ago, the sharp pain is gone. I am very satisfied with her approach and treatment.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Superb, 5 STARS.
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Procedure went smoothly. Just hoping it helped alleviate much of the pain.
Joanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
It is always great
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I had a very pleasant visit with the doctor, and I would recommend my friend and family to her practice in the future.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I feel good about our meeting and hopefully will get some much needed pain relief
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone there was very friendly & patient.
Lexy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Supportive and flexible when needed.
Ronda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very organized office and Dr. Delaney listens to and addresses your health concerns effectively
Keril K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Staff as well as Dr. Delaney were ‘very’ pleasant & professional. Dr. seemed to really listen to me as an individual & was very patient. She also offered me a booklet explaining a ‘new’ spinal procedure to get me out of pain. It sounds amazing! They actually are getting me scheduled soon opposed to weeks down the road. I have been in pain for way too long. I’m turning 74 on Sat. July 30th & am scheduled for an spinal epidural 2 days prior, so this girl (well, young active senior) is happy so far! Best birthday gift ever! Looking forward to having my other procedure done there as well. Be sure to inquire about the ‘mild’ procedure for LSS. More later! Kelly