Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always attentive, she wants you out of pain.
Kisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
There was a little mishap with some documents, but other than that I was very happy with the staff and their very polite and happy service! Dr. Delaney came and checked on me to see how I felt, too. I felt like I was in good hands!!
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Delaney is a incredible professional and knowledgeable doctor. I look forward to continuing working with her and healing me from neuropathy. Coach Joe
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very helpful
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great service excellent patient care
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great all around experience
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent care! I had an epidural injection and today am feeling great ! Dr. and staff are very caring.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Patient centric courtesies all around. Efficient front office workers working in total harmony. Dr DeLaney took that time to evaluate, listen, ask, and suggest. I have already recommended Dr DeLaney to 3 other people.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Courteous personnel, thorough consultation with Dr. Delaney. All my concerns addressed.
Gale F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I had injections for upper back pain that helped a lot
Nora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
My pain is less then yesterday! I’m grateful
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Dr. Delaney is always very caring and offers options for treatment.
Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Very good
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
I have been seeing Dr. DeLaney for years and she is very knowledgeable and easy to relate with. She is one of my favorite doctors.
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
All staff & the doctor work together to help patient comfortable & great treatment service
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent!
Floy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Friendly and pleasant office personnel. Dr. Delaney answers all my questions and concerns thoroughly. Feel fortunate to have her as one of my doctors.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
However, The pain in my lower back and legs seems worse than when I went in for that procedure. What’s my options?
Tania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional,nice stuff
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I highly recommend Dr. Delaney’s practice. Dr. Delaney is both skilled and attentive. She is through in determining the source of pain and then consulting with the patient about the options and effectiveness for treating the source. She is a collaborator.