Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr DeLaney takes the time to really listen and understand the patient's concerns and she provides valuable recommendations as to how to keep core strength. Both Dr DeLaney and the staff are professional and courteous with zero wait time. I highly recommend Balance Pain Management.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. DeLaney cares for me as if I were a family member. Not kidding. How she does that with all the patients she has, I don't know. I love her!
Joann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very good
Susan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Good service but I would have liked to go over the written MRI report. Medical terminology impossible to interpret.
Janeen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Delaney is fantastic! She is thorough and detail oriented. Her treatment program gave me relief! I’m happy to find her!
Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Attentive. Kind. Timely care. Conservative service. Put me at ease
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Delaney is a kind and caring physician that listens to her patients concerns.
Cammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Delaney listens and cares about remedying your pain. An overall breath of compassionate fresh air!
Norman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have been seeing Dr. Delaney for several years. I continue to be impressed with her professional knowledge and bedside manner. I have referred several friends to her practice and they have all given me positive reports on their experience with Dr. Delaney.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Delaney is always concerned about every aspect of my health. She is thorough and very kind.
Lambert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. DeLaney was willing to listen before recommending any therapy.
Lambert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very thorough and listens well.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr DeLaney is a kind doctor with your best interest at heart
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The office staff and the doctor are always good listeners, polite and responsive to my questions and concerns.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Delaney was friendly yet professional and I felt, by the questions she asked, that I was in good hands.
Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
DrDelaney is an outstanding doctor. Very thorough and communicates honestly always. She is very kind and listens to my concerns and responds.
Pennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Everyone makes sure your comfortable. Excellent care given!!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Awesome as always very understanding and helpful I just love going to the Dr. She has a way of always asking or doing the right things I just can’t say enough about her in my opinion she is the best!
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Fairly good.
Cammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Delaney is wonderful! Listens, cares and addresses the problem snd comes up with workable options for treatment. Highly recommended!