Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cliff R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Takes the time to understand all issues
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Delaney very good and conscientious Doctor.
Mark M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
It's always five stars with Dr. DeLaney
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Delaney is caring and thorough.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
As always, Dr. Delaney is a very competent and caring physician. I am convinced I would not still be able to function as well as I do without her amazing help these past fifteen plus years.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. and staff very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
The personal attention I receive from staff and Dr.Delaney could be used as a model to establish standards for all doctor/patient practices. Attention to my concerns is always approached as the singular most important item of the moment. Believe me when I say this, personal treatment is a major component of a healing process that begins with listening, understanding, concern and application of standard of care at the highest level I have ever experienced in any medical situation; and at my age I’ve had many.
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wrote an encomium yesterday.
Katherine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Covid-19 disrupted service and office reorganized. Last visit was thorough and overwhelming and hopeful. Sounds like a good plan to address pain. YES!
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Terrific!
Donald "Don" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Delaney is so competent and companionate! I can recommend her to anyone.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent all the way around. From Phen, heather and Brittany to my thorough visit with Dr DeLaney, I had an excellent visit.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. DeLaney is a wonderful, patient doctor. Very Sincerely, Brenda Vose
Kathleen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Delaney and staff were very professional and caring. Everyone was very compassionate. I’ve been living with horrific pain for over 15 yrs and have been on pain meds for as long. My pain specialist just retired from his specialty and I’m trying to find another doctor . Dr Delaney is doing her best to help me. The future is scary for me, as I live in fear that my pain will become worse and I will not be able to control it. I will continue to pray for help.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Good zoom call!
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Leslie Delaney is: Careful Consistent Compassionate Cheerful Considerate My first review stands as well.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
She is so compassionate, empathic and knowledgable! Great appointment!!!!!!!!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Very professional help
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Outstanding... very helpful at check in! The receptionist very pleasant! Dr.Delaney is always very pleasant and helpful.