Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Delaney has great inner-action with me. She goes the extra steps to find medical relief for my spine. The new front office staff is pleasant and efficient.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Delaney continues to fix my problems . Required procedures are done in a reasonable amount of time. She also has a nice personality
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Ok.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
PRE. WORKED GREAT NEED -2-PER--3 HOURS ANYTHING LESS==THEN I,AM IN BAD PAIN TALK TO ON MONDAY AND NEED NEW PRE??
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I am new to this practice but so far I am very happy
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional care
Robyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I couldn't be seen on my first appt due to special circumstances but Dr. Delaney and team were still incredibly helpful and rescheduled me as soon as I had a resolution. Looking forward to this new relationship.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Delaney is a very compassionate Dr. She has been trying to rid my pain for awhile and I'm doing well
Jeanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Leslie Delaney has turned my life around through her practice, Balanced Pain Management. We work together marvelously and Dr Delaney gives the best, most educated and caring advice. My pain has gone from it controlling me to me controlling it, thanks to Balanced Pain Management.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr DeLaney listens and hears what you are saying and asking. She addresses each issue and solves the problems. She is kind and careful and talented. I am doing well because of her I am so grateful.
Katherine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Joanna is great. If you need anything, talk to her. Delaney explained she gave me a Facet Medial Branch. It's a shot above my hip. I will need to see a spine MD for it eventually. She is very smart. Another MD who does hips referred me to a back MD.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Delaney is the best at pain management
Gail F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
My first visit with Dr Delaney and was very impressed and look forward to seeing her after my MRI.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
The surgery by Dr DeLaney has changed my life. The back pain is gone! I wish I had done that years ago.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Delaney is always kind and attentive.
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I am always impressed by the total professional approach and thorough review of my pain areas.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. DeLaney is patient, willing to listen and always helpful.
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Was able to see me on short notice. Provided me some immediate, temporary relief.
Valeriy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Highly professional team, attentive to patients. I did not think that I would be relieved of severe pain so quickly. Many-many thanks!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent, caring, understanding, and very helpful. I am so glad a friend recommended Dr. Delaney to me years ago.