Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Excellent treatment as usual.
Jo M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Outstanding thanks
Mildred B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Mary M.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. De Laney for awhile now and she is doing everything possible for the pain in in.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Delaney and staff are caring, empathetic, professional and positive! Dr. Delaney is never late yet always gives her patients enough time and attention in answering questions.
Constance W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Delaney is always caring and thorough. She answers my questions honestly and never rushes me.I am fortunate to have a doctor like Dr. Delaney.
Charles Z.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional
Joan S.
Submitted 08/03/21
I felt so good to get to finally see Dr. in person and talk to her about the things that were bothering me and the things I wanted to do better with she is so encouraging and supportive and motivated me to do better with a difficult goal I’m working on. I absolutely love being her patient.
Paul N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always on time cordial and efficient, Great MD
Emanuel J.
Submitted 07/19/21
Access was easy and Dr. Delaney was attentive to my issues and provided further action.
Larry W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr Leslie Delaney was polite and straightforward. She spoke with me with respect and decency. If my situation changes I would be happy to see her again.....
Elroy M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Understanding, thorough.
Larry S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very pleased with Dr. Delaney's professional demeanor and taking the time to explain all options available and possible outcomes from treatments available/
Allen G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Professional. Welcoming. Informed. Comfortable. Confident. Easy.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great office staff. Caring and friendly. I was seen on time and Dr Delaney listened and was understanding.
Kim B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great office staff and I really like Dr. Delaney.
Constance M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Informative and helpful. Explained extremely well.
Muwande G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent Service
Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/16/21
My first visit went great. The staff and doctor were personable and professional.
Randy S.
Submitted 06/10/21
I’ve been a patient for awhile and my overall health is good. This is a result of a good team of doctors and she is a major part of that.