Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Attention is always paid to my pain
Lois B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The surgery was a wonderful success except after 5 days developed intense itching due to a rash caused by steri-strips or the solution used to cleanse my skin preoperatively.
Richard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I met with Dr Delaney today and it was a pleasant and great experience as always, and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I received specific information about my condition and potential next steps in a very caring manner.
Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Delaney listens and provides the best solutions possible. She is a compassionate Doctor as well as a lovely woman. I am lucky to have selected her as my pain management Doctor!
A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
5 Stars! I have sciatica in my lower back extending down to my legs and my feet which makes it difficult to drive long distances and some times keeps me up at night. Dr Delaney’s cortisone treatments have helped reduce the pain. The treatment yesterday yielded results the same day. I’d also like to provide a shout-out to her office team. They are very helpful and professional!
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I love going to see my Dr. She is just amazing and she makes me feel good and is encouraging!
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. DeLaney is attention to detail during my evaluation session. She gave customized pain management plan. Overall, her office is welcoming and her staff is super helpful.
Teresa I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Hopeful for the next step.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
First impression was nice and very clean. Dr Delaney is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great doctor and really listen to you. Staff is nice and friendly and helpful
Jeanette E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I was very anxious yesterday. The pain was bad when I walked in. I was highly sensitive to the numbing medication, but I would always recommend Dr. Delaney, she is the best.
Eileen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Delaney handled my wife's case with concern and dedicated attention to detail.
Floy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Helpful with pain management suggestions which I will try.
Pamela W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Everything went as I anticipated it would
Donald "Don" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Absolutely the best service one could have for a medical issue.
Karolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Caring, patient, individualized consideration.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I absolutely love Dr Delaney! She is a very knowledgeable physician when it comes to managing my pain! I would highly recommend her!
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Office staff always very friendly and helpful. Never a long wait to see doctor! Doctor also very friendly ,takes time to answer all concerns and questions.Have always had a pleasant and positive overall experience at this practice.
Janeen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
She’s wonderful and understanding!