Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Waynes H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great doctor for managing pain. And very good at diagnosing symptoms
Gail F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Delaney is a compassionate caring practitioner and is trying various procedures to help me.
Becki H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Delaney is one of the best Doctors in the PM field. She listens and cares about what you're going through !
Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Delaney listen to your problems and act accordingly. I have been going to her for several years. She has made it possible for me to walk without pain. Balance Pain Management is my choice for pain relief.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful! Dr Delaney was especially kind and helpful!
Lezlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent job administrating spinal epidural by Dr.DeLany and her great assistant. Made sure I was comfortable at all times and helped me to clam down. I am hoping this works and was extremely happy with the outcome. This just occurred early this morning, and as I stated, they took great care of me. Looking forward to our new relationship with pain management…..
Lezlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I had a back epidural this morning and Dr. DeLaney was excellent and so was her assistant. Did a great job and made sure I was comfortable. Much appreciated!! ❤️❤️
Patricia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. DeLaney is open to talking and discussing the medical issue.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Kind caring professional
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
I liked her very much, very easy to talk to and understand her.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Informative and caring.
Joel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always good. Dr DeLaney listens and Try’s to help me with my pain. Even when the procedure don’t work.
Cecelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always a positive experience with Dr DeLaney.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Fine as usual
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Delaney is very sweet and understanding, and offers suggestions to try in alleviating one’s pain.
Yvette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very professional and help anyway they can.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always a huge help
Sydney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a telemed appointment Tuesday with Dr DeLaney…I find her to clear friendly and most informative.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Delaney has been my doctor for years and I’m healthy and very happy with her. Wonderful doctor and person.