Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail F.
Submitted 01/07/22
My first visit with Dr Delaney and was very impressed and look forward to seeing her after my MRI.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/06/22
The surgery by Dr DeLaney has changed my life. The back pain is gone! I wish I had done that years ago.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Delaney is always kind and attentive.
Howard M.
Submitted 12/30/21
I am always impressed by the total professional approach and thorough review of my pain areas.
James C.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. DeLaney is patient, willing to listen and always helpful.
Andrew P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Was able to see me on short notice. Provided me some immediate, temporary relief.
Valeriy O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Highly professional team, attentive to patients. I did not think that I would be relieved of severe pain so quickly. Many-many thanks!
Carol R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent, caring, understanding, and very helpful. I am so glad a friend recommended Dr. Delaney to me years ago.
Paul N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Injection for back pain
Jo M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Positive
Samuel L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Leslie was very friendly and easy to speak with. She asked a lot of detail questions to see what my was causing my pain. Then she made a recommendation for some medicine to try. The whole experience was great. Id highly recommended Dr Leslie.
Cindy L.
Submitted 12/12/21
I am grateful that Dr. DeLaney is my physician.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 12/07/21
Beautiful office with very nice staff they make you feel comfortable and I happy they took me as a patient Thank you
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 12/04/21
I love that there is no “clinic” where you have to go and wait in line for the nurses to get you to undress, wear a gown, hat, Socks, warm blanket where they want to give you extra pain meds…. She does it all in her office. Oh, and I can drive myself to and from and I don’t have to be there at 7:30 am! All that and she does a great job knowing where the pain is which is most important. Nice office, great doctor and friendly staff.
John B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very good doctor very observant and caring
William W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Answered my questions
Robert R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Michael R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very professional and personal approach to pain management
Kent L.
Submitted 11/22/21
I have doing LeanMD for about a year and really appreciate Dr. DeLaney's help and motivation to meet my goal.
Paul N.
Submitted 11/18/21
As always