Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent all the way around. From Phen, heather and Brittany to my thorough visit with Dr DeLaney, I had an excellent visit.
Brenda V.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. DeLaney is a wonderful, patient doctor. Very Sincerely, Brenda Vose
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Delaney and staff were very professional and caring. Everyone was very compassionate. I’ve been living with horrific pain for over 15 yrs and have been on pain meds for as long. My pain specialist just retired from his specialty and I’m trying to find another doctor . Dr Delaney is doing her best to help me. The future is scary for me, as I live in fear that my pain will become worse and I will not be able to control it. I will continue to pray for help.
Carole W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good zoom call!
Rachel H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Leslie Delaney is: Careful Consistent Compassionate Cheerful Considerate My first review stands as well.
Patricia K.
Submitted 02/01/22
She is so compassionate, empathic and knowledgable! Great appointment!!!!!!!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Very professional help
David S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Outstanding... very helpful at check in! The receptionist very pleasant! Dr.Delaney is always very pleasant and helpful.
Emanuel J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Delaney has great inner-action with me. She goes the extra steps to find medical relief for my spine. The new front office staff is pleasant and efficient.
William H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Delaney continues to fix my problems . Required procedures are done in a reasonable amount of time. She also has a nice personality
David S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Ok.
Donna K.
Submitted 01/23/22
PRE. WORKED GREAT NEED -2-PER--3 HOURS ANYTHING LESS==THEN I,AM IN BAD PAIN TALK TO ON MONDAY AND NEED NEW PRE??
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I am new to this practice but so far I am very happy
Ellen S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Exceptional care
Robyn C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I couldn't be seen on my first appt due to special circumstances but Dr. Delaney and team were still incredibly helpful and rescheduled me as soon as I had a resolution. Looking forward to this new relationship.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Delaney is a very compassionate Dr. She has been trying to rid my pain for awhile and I'm doing well
Jeanne E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Leslie Delaney has turned my life around through her practice, Balanced Pain Management. We work together marvelously and Dr Delaney gives the best, most educated and caring advice. My pain has gone from it controlling me to me controlling it, thanks to Balanced Pain Management.
Andrea S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr DeLaney listens and hears what you are saying and asking. She addresses each issue and solves the problems. She is kind and careful and talented. I am doing well because of her I am so grateful.
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Joanna is great. If you need anything, talk to her. Delaney explained she gave me a Facet Medial Branch. It's a shot above my hip. I will need to see a spine MD for it eventually. She is very smart. Another MD who does hips referred me to a back MD.
John B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Delaney is the best at pain management