Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The Balanced Pain Management Team and Dr. DeLaney are as good as it gets. Caring, efficient, human, and most importantly they deliver relief from chronic pain.
Stephen W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Awsome experience, great job explaining everything
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Efficient, caring. Pleasant staff
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Wonderful doctor, staff, and practice. My life is so much better !
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Delaney has really helped manage my pain and makes me see I need to be responsible to help myself. Thank you for all you do for me Dr. Delaney
Carlene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Engaging, pleasant staff. Dr. Delaney listened to my concerns, asked me to clarify my symptoms when necessary, checked out my body’s response to pressure etc. Explained need for an updated MRI. Her staff “walked me” through procedure to set up my appointment at NorCal. Very helpful. Excellent visit!
Mary E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
A positive experience with Dr. DeLaney and her staff
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff and Doctor. They were patient all through intake and consultation process.
Harriett K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr.Delaney and her staff are all kind and caring!
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
DrDeLaney is a pleasure to speak with & is an outstanding physician. Her background in anesthesia lends an extra edge to her practice. She also works WITH the patient towards the best possible outcome.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr.Delaney is a very caring doctor. She really listens to her patients and wants the best for them. She is the best!
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
A brilliant honest Dr. Who makes you feel good about.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
well, it's always a good experience when I visit Dr. DeLaney
Sheri J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent office !! Loved it! Got me in as a cancellation , same day !!
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great care!
CruzAnn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent appointment. Dr Delaney is trying to help me. Great education. Downside they don’t have a contract with Anthem Blue Cross
Karyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always a good experience here. The staff is kind and professional. Dr. Delaney is a wonderful and caring physician, always willing to take time with me.
Howard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The treatment explained is definitely something I am going to try. I am always impressed by the professionalism and care provided by Dr. Delaney’s pain management.
Antonetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and dr DeLaney is very friendly. Dr. DeLaney listens to what the patient is saying and what is going on in our lives. Thank you.