Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I was happy with the treatment I received and also with the advice given.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Attentive and timely medical experience.
Teresa I.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Explains my back problems.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Delaney is always very thorough and explains things in a way chat is easily understood.
Ann W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The doctor seemed great! She said she thought she knew where the pain was coming from. This makes me really hopeful. She seemed smart and very thorough.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. DeLaney provides me with great medical care for my chronic back pain and helpful guidance with my overall health and well-being. She is knowledgeable, competent, kind, and caring and it is always pleasant to visit her.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr, Delaney listened closely to my shoulder problem. She recommended a treatment which I was able to have done the next day. Feeling considerably better!
Dave S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
She’s best DR i meet she work with me and she explain me all all she can for my pain , her employees are the best thank you *
Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Can’t make it work
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Doctor and staff attentive and on time
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
All went well. On time, staff called day before to remind.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I felt well cared for by all staff
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I respect Dr. DeLaney so much for her integrity and knowledge. She takes the time to thoroughly listen and respond to my concerns. I have absolute confidence that I receive the best care whenever I see her. Would never consider going to any other doctor.
Loreto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr. Took her time asking questions and explaining the issue. Rapid approval request for MRI and follow up with me to see if I had obtain an appointment for the exam.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Very knowledgeable and very good with epidurals
Harold W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I was impressed that she actually read my MRI disk and not just the written summary. She also was very professional and asked for prior epidural info in order to make the best solution.I also was very impressed with her medical resume and education. Finally she took time to listen which is a great attribute.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very happy with the visit
Joshua F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Friendly helpful
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Delaney is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I have sent two others her wsy and they love her too.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I am very satisfied with my treatment by Dr. DeLaney. She is very careful to explain everything she is doing. She put me at ease despite my having some anxiety about my procedure. I recommend her to all who are suffering from chronic pain and don't want to be taking a lot of medication to get relief. She will help you and find what works best for your particular issue