Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
293 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nellie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Delaney was very thoughtful, good listener, and offered options for treatment.
Jeanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. DeLaney always provides excellent care.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The office staff is very good , fin, especially . Dr Delaney always does a great job of listening and caring .
Joan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Always excellent listening to my concerns. Excellent care and explanations of care decisions. Been a patent of Dr. Delaney for over 10 years. Extremely happy with Dr. Delaney as my doctor.
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Top notch
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Painless!
Cindy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
No matter the difficulty for Dr. DeLaney to manage my pain effectively, she always treats me with care and compassion. She is a skilled and competent physician whose care for her patients makes her a star.
Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Delaney has been treating my spine and neck issues for some time. Her interest with providing relief to me is amazing. If you need a doctor to provide "pain management" Doctor Delaney should be your top choice!
Nancy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Delany is gentle, fast and professional. I have come to trust her with my care. She discovers the problem then works on a solution to relieve me of pain.
Duncan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Delaney was right on time. The RFA procedure was painless and done expeditiously.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Informative
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
She helped me understand my situation more clearly. I felt much relief after talking with her
Sherilynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Delaney and her staff are terrific!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Caring and experienced
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellant
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Delaney was great- personable and knowledgeable. The staff was very efficient and nice- my first visit was excellent!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Compassionate, thorough, professional.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
She listens
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
All very professional..Thank so much. Carolyn
Lezlee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
She is very kind and thorough and is willing to try many different ways of helping with chronic back pain and sciatica, sending me for new MRI and X-rays and hopefully have a great working relationship with her. Found her highly educated and professional.