Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

4.87/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Excellent and very courteous.
Rosalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very patient and kind to this old lady. Good direction and cares
Antonetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very professional. Dr. DeLaney listens to the patient and is very punctual. Dr. DeLaney’s staff is very friendly.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
It was pleasant and no pain.
Denise Hoey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Efficient staff. Dr explained everything thoroughly. Answered my questions
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
She is so understanding and patient I really appreciate her
Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr DeLaney listened to carefully to my aches and pains and personal problems as well. After my description of backache in my thoracic area she gave me several injections with pain medication into that area which gave me some relief. And as of this morning the aching is reduced about 50%,which I'm happy with.
Teresa I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I panic at the beginning, but it was a great procedure. I didn't feel any pain and than it was over!!
Pennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Smooth as could be. Every one was so caring. Doctor Delaney is the best. The whole staff made me comfortable. Great experience!!!
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I’ve found nobody better with lower back injections. She has hit the “spot” which equals pain relief. Thank you Doc D. She is also addressing my weight thru a medically managed diet. Loosing 40 lbs would probably make my life easier altogether. Nice people up front.
Emanuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Delaney is very attentive to my issues, discusses what can be done, provides different ways of doing things. Excellent bed side manners!
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Efficient capable friendly
Lynda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Delaney has provided excellent care as well as decreasing my back pain. I also appreciate that she really listens.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Seamless
Karl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very good discussion and injection was done perfect
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr Delaney is kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and provides me with excellent medical care
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
This was my first appointment with Dr. DeLaney, who is most impressive in that she was familiar with items on the papers I had filled in, she listened to what I had to say and wants very much to come up with a plan to ease my pain. Since leaving her office this morning, I have already been able to schedule a CT scan and a follow-up appointment with her, as well as a physical therapy schedule. She is efficient as is her office.
Edith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Delany once again came up with a plan to address my pain. The office staff was courteous. and patient with me .
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Leslie Delaney is a very compassionate and caring pain management doctor!
A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I rate the Healthcare services provided by Dr. DeLaney and her staff as excellent. I was experiencing significant lower back pain that made it difficult to drive long distances. Dr. Delaney addressed my pain issues using Cortizone injections to help reduce the Back Pain which reduced the pain dramatically. I can now drive long distances without experiencing significant pain. Dr. DeLaney's Delany's staff were very Professional and courteous.