Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Balanced Pain Management

Leslie R DeLaney, MD

Pain Management & Alternative Medicine located in Walnut Creek, CA

221 total reviews

Dr. Leslie R DeLaney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie DeLaney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann C.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Delaney was very empathetic to my situation. She took extra time when I had some problems. The epidural shot was painless except for a tiny prick. I enjoyed working with her.
Shahan A.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Delaney is very compassionate, caring and always listens.
Valeriy O.
Submitted 11/10/21
An attentive competent doctor who can be trusted.
John G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Thank you for addressing my back issues.
Joanna P.
Submitted 11/06/21
excellent
Jessica G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone in the office was super friendly and accommodating.
Ellen S.
Submitted 10/29/21
She's the best.
David S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great no problem, very helpful..
Michael H.
Submitted 10/26/21
We discussed my discontinuation of a medication.
Melody B.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was a good experience. I had a procedure done for back pain. prep work was great. doctor as usual caring and good at what she does best.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Do like Dr. Best for pain
Phillip P.
Submitted 10/10/21
Always the best
Dominic G.
Submitted 10/05/21
I’m very happy and satisfied with the outcome of my doctor visit .
Elroy M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Heart warming.
Stuart D.
Submitted 10/02/21
My son is in college with a 4.1 GPA with the goal of being a doctor. I tell him his goal should be to be like Doctor DeLaney. I have been treated by her for a number of years, and have arrived at the following conclusions. She genuinely cares about her patients, and treats the soul as much as the injury. Dr Delaney has reduced my pain to the point where I now do things that I never thought I would be able to do. In fact, I consider Doctor DeLaney is a hidden jewel, as she delivered where others fell short. I will always have heartfelt gratitude, and I feel blessed by the Good Lord for her treatment. I would be remiss to not mention Ira and the front office. They are very responsive & helpful, and on more than one occasion have gone above and beyond to help me out with insurance companies and pharmacies. Balanced Pain Management is like the movie “Doc Hollywood”, … where cutting edge technology merges with quality folks who end up being like family! LOL
Janet B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Felt fully examined and she listened to what i had to say.
Walter F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great doctor and staff. Professional and patient focused.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good service.
Daniel V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Delaney took time to carefully listen to my concerns and proposed treatment that has greatly reduced my pain and discomfort. I’m
Marylouise C.
Submitted 09/23/21
I really appreciated the friendly atmosphere and caring staff in the office. Dr. Delaney is very easy to talk to and helped me get over my sciatica issues.